

Board Members

The board provides strategic leadership to the IFSWF and appoints the chief executive, who is responsible for the day-to-day management of the IFSWF Secretariat. The IFSWF membership elects the five-member board every three years. The board is led by the Chair and is composed of a Deputy Chair and three non-elevated directors, which are the nominated representatives of the respective IFSWF members. The Deputy Chair accedes the chair at the end of their term.



Obaid Amrane

Acting IFSWF Chair

CEO, Ithmar Capital



Marcus Frampton

IFSWF Board Member

CIO, Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation



WONG Ai Chiat

IFSWF Board Member

Head of Governance and Client Relations, and Director, Corporate Administration & Infrastructure, GIC



JU Weimin

IFSWF Board Member

Vice-Chairman, President and Chief Investment Officer, China Investment Corporation



Isabelle Bébéar

IFSWF Board Member

Director of International and European Affairs, BPIFrance