Who we are

The board

The board provides strategic leadership to the IFSWF and appoints the chief executive, who is responsible for the day-to-day management of the IFSWF Secretariat. The IFSWF membership elects the five-member board every three years. The board is led by the Chair and is composed of a Deputy Chair and three non-elevated directors, which are the nominated representatives of the respective IFSWF members. The Deputy Chair accedes the chair at the end of their term.

Current board members

© 2024 International Forum of Sovereign Wealth Funds. All rights reserved.
Email: secretariat@ifswf.org  |  Phone: +44 203 906 7320